Better and Better

A couple of wonderful things:

– I forgot to mention in my previous post that I will be taking Marie and Adam’s engagement pictures. I am SUPER excited. I just want to build a portfolio of pictures that I am proud of. There is not a particular goal of being a photographer or anything, I just love taking pictures.

– Adam and I have dentist appointments on the books. After spending a ludacris amount of time on the phone with insurance/dentist lady, we both get free check ups and free xrays! Wooohoo! I LOVE having clean teeth.

-I am helping Lauren with her yard sale on Saturday and am getting pretty excited. The geek in me loves getting things organized, presentable, and so on. I am even baking things to sell! Also, Adam and I are hoping to sell a tv, a husband pillow, two sets of dishes, and some clothes. Seven other families in her neighborhood will also be selling some stuff. It should be fun.

the end.

Leave a Reply

