I Love Mondays: the August Edition

I know I’ve been quite slack with the I Love Mondays recently, but I have a LOT of love to give today!

I love the option to go to my parent’s house whenever we want. When we go, there is always Busch Gardens and ice cream and good food that I don’t have to cook and family and crabs šŸ™‚

Ā 

I love that Adam and I got to meet up with JMitch for some yummy Chick-Fil-A- an all time favorite of ours šŸ™‚

Ā 

Also, I have been a busy bee cleaning our apartment because we have a busy week! I LOVE a clean house. I LOVE the smell of bleach and comet and method! Anyway, Sister Morgan’s coming to visit tomorrow and then Adam’s parents are probably going to come for dinner on Sunday!! Did I mention that they may be bringing our new puppy?! Also, Adam and I have decided on a name for the sweet little girl. It just can’t be revealed yet šŸ˜‰

Adam and I have been watching Friends. I have seen them all, but this is Adam’s first go at the episodes. It has been so funny to hear his guesses about who gets married and has babies and stuff. Love it.

Ā 

I also love this picture. I ran across it on the internet and I think it is just too adorable.

Leave a Reply

