so sad, it is

I like young rules.

Grinning, Adam reminded me that if someone makes a request and adds a “please” then the request must be granted. I like that.

So here we go,

World. Dear, brutal, jobless, hurtful, selfish world, can you provide me an opportunity to work with people in a safe environment? Pay doesn’t have to be super great, but benefits would a major thumbs up. Please. Pretty Please. I would be forever grateful.

Thanks,

K

One thought on “so sad, it is

  1. You posted 😀

    My prayer tonight, is please, pretty please, Lord if it gratifies you and satisfies your will, would you grant my friend Kathryn a job? Please meet the needs of her and her husband, Amen.

    Love you Katty!

Leave a Reply

